## PGDM (B&FS) 2024-26

## **Selection List for Admissions**

NOTE: The admission will be subject to verification of original entrance exam Score Sheet, Marksheets, Caste Certificate (if applicable) and other credentials by the Institute and eligibility criteria of PGDM (B&FS). If at any stage it is found that applicant has given misleading/false information/documents in support of admission, then the Institute reserves the right to cancel the admission.

Open Category					
Sr No	Application No	First Name	Middle Name	Sur Name	
1	24PGD003047	TANAY	KANT	MAURYA	
2	24PGD005310	RITIKA		KUMARI	
3	24PGD011312	PRIYANSHU		SHARMA	
4	24PGD000744	RUSHABH	ASHISH	SURANA	
5	24PGD006735	SURAJ		SHARMA	
6	24PGD005278	OMKAR	PURUSHOTTAM	GORHE	
7	24PGD010165	NARESH		H N	
8	24PGD001317	ADITYA	SANJAY	PARKALE	
9	24PGD007799	А		CHANDANA	
10	24PGD000548	VISHAL		SINGH	
11	24PGD008070	Mansi		Agrawal	
12	24PGD011926	HARIKA VIJAYA SRI		SIRIGIBATHULA	
13	24PGD004225	UMESH	HAKARAM	CHOUDHARY	
14	24PGD010894	Tannishtha		Gupta	
15	24PGD006093	SHWETA	RAJARAM	KHADE	
16	24PGD002612	ANUSHKA		BHARDWAJ	
17	24PGD007484	DHAIRYSHEEL	BALASAHEB	SASMILE	
18	24PGD012497	VARSHA		KUMARI	
19	24PGD010725	TEJAS	JAYANT	TAMNEY	
20	24PGD004570	DEBARPAN		PAUL	
21	24PGD012762	PRATYUSH		MISHRA	
22	24PGD012204	NITIN		TOLANI	
23	24PGD006731	KREET	PUSHPAM	JAIN	
24	24PGD003716	Devvrat	KAILAS	Gholap	
25	24PGD000351	PRATHAMESH	VIVEK	KANADE	
26	24PGD002140	SUYASH		SRIVASTAVA	
27	24PGD009717	SANSKAR		ARORA	
28	24PGD007258	ANDEM	LAKSHMI	PRASANNA	
29	24PGD005661	MITUL		BISWAS	
30	24PGD001259	NANDANI		SHREE	
31	24PGD009791	Tejal	MANOJ	Shinde	
32	24PGD007661	ANJALI		RAJ	

Sr No	Application No	First Name	Middle Name	Sur Name
33	24PGD005640	AMAN		JAISWAL
34	24PGD008674	RAJNISH		JHA
35	24PGD004583	AMEY	ANUPKUMAR	SHAH
36	24PGD003429	ANSH		TRIPATHI
37	24PGD011481	PRIYANSH	LAXMIKANT	PATIL
38	24PGD012460	KARAN		GURBANI
39	24PGD009824	AMEY	SANJAY	SHIRBHATE
40	24PGD010188	Siddhartha		Pal
41	24PGD011869	Jahnavi	PRADEEP	Arora
42	24PGD012307	RONIT	VINOD	PESWANI
43	24PGD010660	ARYA		MUNGI
44	24PGD000027	AYUSH		JUNEJA
45	24PGD005102	Pranjal	Jaydeo	Bopate
46	24PGD006764	Shruti		Lalwani
47	24PGD011821	SHUBHAM	LAXMINARAYAN	BEJJANI
48	24PGD006246	JAYANT	S	MOKASHI
49	24PGD002418	MAHESH		
50	24PGD004773	Sayali	Maruti	Wagh
51	24PGD012180	NILAY		MANTRI
52	24PGD006453	PRASOON		DUBEY
53	24PGD013304	MAYANK		JHA
54	24PGD002931	VIPIN		PAL
55	24PGD010873	Ayushi	NITIN	Deshmukh
56	24PGD003897	Ashutosh	Kumar	Singh
57	24PGD010152	ABHISHEK		SINGH
58	24PGD006077	DHIRAJ		POPTANI
59	24PGD006532	Radhika	DILIP	Kadam
60	24PGD007240	DEVAGUPTAPU	VENKATA	SARATH CHANDRA
61	24PGD007046	CHITRANSH		TALESARA
		NC-O	BC	
1	24PGD006813	ANUSHKA	ANAND	ALEKARI
2	24PGD007891	KRITIKA		YADAV
3	24PGD011353	Sodmise	Rushikesh	Somnath
4	24PGD007595	GIRISH		CHAND
5	24PGD004256	SARVESH	VAIBHAV	MUSALE
6	24PGD004198	K SANTOSH		KUMAR
7	24PGD012319	NIKHILESH		MALLAM
8	24PGD004725	HEMANT		YADAV
9	24PGD000779	Kaiwalya		Gawande
10	24PGD005095	KHYATI		SHREE

Sr No	Application No	First Name	Middle Name	Sur Name
11	24PGD003107	DOGGA	VENKATA	SAI RAM
12	24PGD013274	MANSI		
13	24PGD007843	TABETI		JESSY SPOORTHY
14	24PGD011982	HIMANSHU	ANIL	MAHALLE
15	24PGD011519	GITANJALI		N/A
16	24PGD005875	Sriram	Kumar	Pampana
17	24PGD012260	RUSHIKESH	BABASAHEB	RAJALE
18	24PGD011696	RUSHIKESH	BHIMRAJ	BAMDALE
19	24PGD007038	ISHIKA		ARYA
20	24PGD009591	Soumik		Mitra
21	24PGD005340	NISHANT		RANJAN
22	24PGD011357	SAKSHI	SUNIL	AMRUTKAR
23	24PGD006559	PRIYANSHU		KUMARI
24	24PGD001598	Bhupendra	Shamkant	Sonawane
25	24PGD011981	CHETAN	BHIKKAN	MALI
26	24PGD012479	КЅНІТІЈ	VILAS	CHAUDHARI
27	24PGD003112	RISHIKESH	SHIVKUMAR	KARALE
28	24PGD003368	ANIRUDDHA	DILIPRAO	WANKHADE
29	24PGD006066	ANAND	SUKHDEV	BURKUL
30	24PGD000096	Shikhar		Suryawanshi
31	24PGD005874	DIVYANSHU		SAHU
32	24PGD003180	BOBBILI	NAGA RAKESH	REDDY
		EW	S	
1	24PGD012311	VAIBHAV	SANJAY	KALA
2	24PGD003081	Manasvi		SABOO
3	24PGD006523	LOVELEEN		JAIN
4	24PGD002606	Shreyash		Kashyap
5	24PGD001679	PRIYANJALI	S	KADAM
6	24PGD007911	Yash		Ahuja
7	24PGD006094	RACHAKONDA		SAIKEERTHI
8	24PGD006224	AAKARSHAN	SINGH	CHADHA
9	24PGD005438	Raghav		Kumar
10	24PGD001329	MAINDALA	MANOGNA	CHOWDARY
11	24PGD010532	SNEHAL	SURESHRAO	DESHPANDE
12	24PGD004325	ESHA	GHANSHYAM	RATHI
		SC		
1	24PGD004056	BHARTI		SINGH
2	24PGD002543	Kumkum		
3	24PGD004783	ASHU		GAUTAM
4	24PGD005582	SAMYAK	KISHOR	GOTE

Sr No	Application No	First Name	Middle Name	Sur Name
5	24PGD012817	KUNAL	MANOHAR	WAGH
6	24PGD010377	ADITYA	shriram	gadkar
7	24PGD007474	Ayushi		Verma
8	24PGD011208	PRAGATI		SINGH
9	24PGD012000	OMKAR	PRAKASH	DEVKARE
10	24PGD001788	Tanmay	Kailas	Gajbhiye
11	24PGD000280	SAGAR		
12	24PGD009049	DEBJYOTI		ROY
13	24PGD005184	KARTIKEY		SINGH
14	24PGD005366	Shyam	Ajay	Manthanwar
15	24PGD011768	ROHIT	RAOSAHEB	MAGHADE
16	24PGD005412	Pratham	Vilas	shambharkar
17	24PGD009104	MUSKAN		SONER
18	24PGD012355	SAMYAK	JANRAO	WANKHADE
19	24PGD006683	SHRUTI		AHIRWAR
20	24PGD007393	ISHIKA		PRASAD
21	24PGD011032	Vishal		Nigam
22	24PGD005407	NITISH		KUMAR
23	24PGD005942	ADITYA		VIRDE
		S	Т	
1	24PGD008007	SOWMYA	SAKSHI	DEOGAM
2	24PGD012455	SUDEEP		HORO
3	24PGD013178	MANASH	ЈУОТІ	SONOWAL